Contact Us

United Kingdom

Address: Unit 15 Bunting Road, Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP32 7BX
United Kingdom

Get in touch

Please fill out this form so we can deal with your enquiry in an efficient manner

Global Head Office

Zoono New Zealand

Paul Hyslop

Group Managing Director/CEO

paul.hyslop@zoono.com

Lew MacKinnon

Chief Operating Officer

lew.mackinnon@zoono.com

Paul Ravlich

Chief Financial Officer

paul.ravlich@zoono.com

Lloyd Johns

Director International Sales

lloyd.johns@zoono.com

Skype: ldj-peria

Paul Morrison

Director of Business Korea and Canada

paul.morrison@zoono.com

Skype: Zoonopaulm

UK & Europe

Zoono Holdings UK

All UK queries

uksales@zoono.com

Other Offices

Zoono Australia

Phone: +61 (2)80428481

Address: Level 12
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Zoono Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Jeddah HO: 00966 12 6690206

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Web:www.roudah.com - www.zoono.com

Managing Director: Atiq F. Rehman
Mail: atiq@roudah.com
Mobile: +966 506032415

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out